BOOK PROMOTIONS, Book Reviews

Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry {Review + Blog Tour & Giveaway!}

    Title: Accidentally In Love Author: Laura Drewry Series: Friends First #3 ISBN-13: 978-1-1018-8666-3 Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: June 16th 2015 Genre/s: Contemporary Romance Format: E-Book; 298 pages Source: Netgalley ARC Reviewed For: Tasty Book Tours Synopsis Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First… Continue reading Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry {Review + Blog Tour & Giveaway!}

BOOK PROMOTIONS, Book Reviews

Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry | Review, Blog Tour and Giveaway!

    Title: Accidentally In Love Author: Laura Drewry Series: Friends First #3 ISBN-13: 978-1-1018-8666-3 Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: June 16th 2015 Genre/s: Contemporary Romance Format: E-Book; 298 pages Source: Netgalley ARC Reviewed For: Tasty Book Tours Synopsis Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First… Continue reading Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry | Review, Blog Tour and Giveaway!