Top Ten Tuesday, WEEKLY MEMES

Top Ten Tuesday {17} Top Ten Books You’ve Read That Would Make Great Valentine’s Day Reads

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature originally hosted by the ladies @ The Broke and the Bookish, that features top ten books and other bookish things. Hey guys So this weeks Top Ten Tuesday is a Valentine's Day Freebie and I've decided to list some of the books that I have read that would make… Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday {17} Top Ten Books You’ve Read That Would Make Great Valentine’s Day Reads

Book Reviews

Top Ten Tuesday {13} Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far in 2015

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I post a list of bookish things to correspond with a new topic each week. Top Ten Tuesday is originally hosted by the ladies @ The Broke and the Bookish Hey guys, So this week is a post about the books I've… Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday {13} Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far in 2015

Book Reviews, Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday {13}

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I post a list of bookish things to correspond with a new topic each week. Top Ten Tuesday is originally hosted by the ladies @ The Broke and the Bookish Hey guys, So this week is a post about the books I've… Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday {13}

Sunday Post, WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {16}

Sunday Post is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I recap what has happened over the course of the past week and where I also post what’s planned for the week ahead. This is also where I’ll list any books I’ve received in the previous week and give an overall update. Sunday… Continue reading Sunday Post {16}

BOOK PROMOTIONS, Book Reviews

Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry {Review + Blog Tour & Giveaway!}

    Title: Accidentally In Love Author: Laura Drewry Series: Friends First #3 ISBN-13: 978-1-1018-8666-3 Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: June 16th 2015 Genre/s: Contemporary Romance Format: E-Book; 298 pages Source: Netgalley ARC Reviewed For: Tasty Book Tours Synopsis Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First… Continue reading Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry {Review + Blog Tour & Giveaway!}

BOOK PROMOTIONS, Book Reviews

Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry | Review, Blog Tour and Giveaway!

    Title: Accidentally In Love Author: Laura Drewry Series: Friends First #3 ISBN-13: 978-1-1018-8666-3 Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: June 16th 2015 Genre/s: Contemporary Romance Format: E-Book; 298 pages Source: Netgalley ARC Reviewed For: Tasty Book Tours Synopsis Fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery will love Laura Drewry’s warm and humorous new Friends First… Continue reading Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry | Review, Blog Tour and Giveaway!

WHAT I'M READING

What I’m Reading {04} New Author Love

What I’m Reading is a meme originally hosted and featured here on Crazy Antics where I showcase the book I’m currently reading and what I think of it so far. I recently stumbled across a new author to me; Laura Drewry. I got an ARC from Netgally of the third book in her Friends First… Continue reading What I’m Reading {04} New Author Love