Sunday Post · WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {22}

Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer, its a chance to recap the past week, share our book hauls, and give a look at what’s coming up next week.

Hey guys!

So it’s been a bit, but I finally made it through my final semester of school. Hopefully unscathed and ready to graduate in June. I’m super excited to be done and heading into the work field, and now I finally have more time on my hands.

This Week on Crazy Antics:

Uncovering Officer Smith by Sheena Hutchinson | Cover Reveal
Slow & Steady by Kendall Ryan | Release Day Launch
Spy Girl by Jillian Dodd | Release Day Launch
Waiting On Wednesday {21}
Everdeep by Candace Knoebel | Book Blitz
Book Covers Are the First Impression | Discussion

Coming Up on Crazy Antics:

Over the Line by Lisa Desrochers | Release Day Launch
April Cover Love | Discussion

Books I Added to My Shelves This Week:

This week I borrowed the entire Highlander Series by Karen Marie Moning minus the latest in the series from a family member. Their going to be a reread for me but I love the series so much, that I wanted to review them, and it’s been a while since I’ve touched them:
Beyond the Highland Mist by Karen Marie Moning Book CoverTo Tame a Highland Warrior by Karen Marie Moning Book CoverThe Highlander's Touch by Karen Marie Moning Book CoverThe Dark Highlander by Karen Marie Moning

The Immortal Highlander by Karen Marie Moning Book CoverSpell of the Highlander by Karen Marie Moning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So please stay tuned for their reviews, which will hopefully be coming soon.

Share Your Thoughts

