Sunday Post · WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {19}

Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer, it’s a chance to recap the past week, share our book hauls, and give a look a what’s coming up next week.

Hey guys,

So it’s been a crazy few weeks with school, my writing has fallen way behind (seriously I only just broke the 10k mark). My stress levels have skyrocketed with projects coming to an end and unreliable group members. But I’m still here. So needless to say it was a quiet week.

This Week on Crazy Antics:
Unforgiving Debts by Cassie Strickland | Cover Reveal

Coming Up on Crazy Antics:
Til Death Do Us Part by Christina Slough | Cover Reveal
Fire Inside by Kristen Ashley {Review}
Top Ten Tuesday {16}
A Summer With Snow by Hallie Swanson | Book Blitz
Waiting on Wednesday {18}
My Sweet Demise by Shana Vanterpool | Cover Reveal
Ride Steady by Kristen Ashley {Review}
Friday Finds {14}

Books I Added to My Shelves This Week:
Unfortunately I have no books that I’ve added to my shelves this week.

Share Your Thoughts

