Sunday Post · WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {18}

Sunday Post is a weekly meme originally hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer, its a chance to recap the past week, share our book hauls, and give a look at what’s coming up next week.

Hey guys,

So this week I’m starting to get back into my old routine. I definitely missed this! It’s been way too long. I hope everyone had a fun and safe Halloween, last weekend, I know I did. Stay tuned for posts coming out this week.

This Week on Crazy Antics:
Monthly Rewind | October 2015
Perfect Touch by Elizabeth Lowell {Review}

Coming Up on Crazy Antics:
NaNoWriMo Update {Week 01}
Fire Inside by Kristen Ashley {Review}
Top Ten Tuesday
Waiting On Wednesday
Ride Steady by Kristen Ashley {Review}
Friday Finds
Books I Added to My Shelves This Week:
Walk Through Fire by Kristen Ashley | Bought

What happened for you this week? Share in the comments below!!

Share Your Thoughts

