Updates

Would You Rather | Book Tag

Hey guys!!

I would like to thank Tiffani @ The Book Venom for tagging me to do the “Would You Rather” Book tag. You all should check out her creative take on the tag.

 

Questions

Would you rather only read trilogies or only read standalones?
Standalones, definitely.

Would you rather only read male or female authors?
I’d have to say female, most of my bookshelves are made up of female authors.

Would you rather shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?
I’ve never shopped at Barnes and Noble, but I have Amazon, so Amazon it is.

Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies? 
I feel books turned into movies are never done to the best of their ability, they often veer from the plot line or the acting is just so bad that it ruins the movie completely. So TV shows it is.

Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week? 
I don’t think I could survive if I could only read 5 pages per day.

Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer? 
Can I be both? I love to write, although I have yet to finish a book and I love to review so…

Would you rather be a librarian or a bookseller? 
Definitely a bookseller, it’s always been my dream to open a bookstore/coffee shop.

Would you rather read only your favorite genre, or ever other genre but your favorite?
My favorite!

Would you rather only read e-books or physical books?
While an e-reader is now more practical to use, I really do prefer a physical book.

Bloggers I Tag:

Amber at Wild Heart Reviews
Rhea at Rhea’s Neon Journal
Darcy at Darcy’s Book Blog
Ericka at Rickus Bookshelf
Angel at The Bookish Angel

9 thoughts on “Would You Rather | Book Tag

Share Your Thoughts

