LISTS

My Summer To Be Read List

Hey guys!!

So today I would like to share with you my summer tbr list, I shared the first few books on the list in a recent Top Ten Tuesday post, that you can view here. I will keep updating this list as the summer continues, crossing books off and more than likely adding new books as I see fit. I’m also looking for book suggestions, so if you have some please share in the comments below.

Here goes:

The DaVinci Code by Dan Brown
Inferno by Dan Brown
The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks
Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
The Heir by Kiera Cass
The Selection by Kiera Cass
The Elite by Kiera Cass
The One by Kiera Cass
The Help by Kathryn Stockett
To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin
Dragonfly In Amber by Diana Gabaldon
Voyager by Diana Gabaldon
P. S. I Love You by Cecelia Ahern
The Constant Princess by Philippa Gregory
Fire Inside by Kristen Ashley
Falling Sky by Lisa Swallow

What’s on your summer tbr list?

10 thoughts on “My Summer To Be Read List

  1. Have you read other series by Kristen Ashley (you probably have lol)? I would recommend, as a great summer read, Tillie Cole’s Hades Hangmen series, Sacred Souls series, and her Sweet Home series

    Like

    1. The only other series I’ve read by Kristen Ashley which I loved and totally recommend if you haven’t already is her Dream Man series. Those four books I will definitely be re-reading again soon. Thanks for the recommendations, I’ll have to check them out!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I love her Dream Man series I just have to read Wild Man and I’ll be finished with that series. I would also recommend KA’s Unfinished Heroes series. Those men are so dark, dangerous, and swoon-worthy!!

        Like

    1. Drums of Autumn is taking me forever to read, I really enjoyed The Selection and the rest of the series, I really can’t wait to read The Heir, and any of Dan Brown’s books have been on my tbr list forever, but I just received the book at the beginning of the month as a gift. Once I get the books I have to read out of the way it’s definitely going to be the first I’m going to read.

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

