Top Ten Tuesday · WEEKLY MEMES

Top Ten Tuesday {12}

f34b2-toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I post a list of bookish things to correspond with a new topic each week. Top Ten Tuesday is originally hosted by the ladies @ The Broke and the Bookish

Hey guys!!

So this week’s topic is about my overall favorite top ten Tuesday posts that I’ve done. Since I haven’t done a lot of these posts I’m only going to post my five of my favorites that I’ve done so far.

1. Top Ten Books On My Summer TBR List

2. Top Ten Authors We Own The Most Books Of

3. Top Ten Classics That I Want To Read

4. Top Ten Books People Have Been Telling Me That I Must Read

5. Top Ten Books That I Really Want But Don’t Own Yet

These are my five favorite posts, that I’ve posted for this meme, I hope there will be very many more favorite posts and more posts overall to come.

Which posts have been your favorite?

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday {12}

Share Your Thoughts

