Top Ten Tuesday · WEEKLY MEMES

Top Ten Tuesday {11}

f34b2-toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I post a list of bookish things to correspond with a new topic each week. Top Ten Tuesday is originally hosted by the ladies @ The Broke and the Bookish

Hey guys!!

So this weeks meme is all about the books on your tbr for this summer. Some of the books on my tbr list include a couple of re-reads. But nonetheless I’m pretty excited to get started reading them and crossing them off.

My List:

194124991. The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown

 

 

 

172122312. Inferno by Dan Brown

 

 

 

107665093. The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks

I recently watched the movie and fell in love. I can’t wait to read this one this summer!

 

 

183356344. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

I read the first two awhile ago, I will most likely reread the first two and review them before I read this one. The Infernal Devices Series is the only series I like that Cassandra Clare has written. I tried to get into the Mortal Instruments Series but I haven’t managed to read past a few chapters of the first book in the series. 

 

229180505. The Heir by Kiera Cass

I can’t wait to read the finale to what has been a great series to read. This series was like a retelling of Cinderella for me, there were such similarities between America and Cinderella and then stark differences from the worlds they lived in to how they met their princes. 

 

 

3665226. P.S. I Love You by Cecelia Ahern

One of my favorite movies of all time, I have yet to read the book.  < I really need to change that!

 

 

134967. A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin (Re-read)

 

 

 

161818. The Constant Princess by Philippa Gregory

 

 

 

172579909. Fire Inside by Kristen Ashley

 

 

 

 

2181665610. Falling Sky by Lisa Swallow

 

 

 

 

These are the top ten books that are on my summer tbr list, what’s on your? Let me know in the comments below!

Happy Reading!!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday {11}

Share Your Thoughts

