Sunday Post · WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {16}

04d5e-thesundaypostSunday Post is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I recap what has happened over the course of the past week and where I also post what’s planned for the week ahead. This is also where I’ll list any books I’ve received in the previous week and give an overall update. Sunday Post is originally hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Hey guys!

I hope your having an awesome start to summer so far, I know I am. I’ve been a little awol, due to it being my birthday last week and working my butt off to pay for my school fees. I finally managed to finish The Longest Ride and get the review posted.

 

This week on CA:

The Longest Ride by Nicholas Sparks {review}
Waiting On Wednesday {meme}
Incarcerated by Inger Iversen {book trailer release & Giveaway!} 
Friday Finds {Meme}
Forever Bound by Deanna Roy {Cover Reveal}
Accidentally In Love by Laura Drewry {Review/Book Tour & Giveaway!}

Coming up on CA:

Not So Bookish Finds
His Forbidden Princess by Jeannie Moon {Cover Reveal}
Top Ten Tuesday
Will Choose by Laura Catherine {Cover Reveal}
Falling Fast by Tina Wainscott {Book Blitz}
Waiting On Wednesday
Friday Finds

Books I added to my Shelves: 

Inferno by Dan Browngifted to me as a gift for my birthday from my boyfriend
Significance by Shelly Crane – netgalley arc
Gage by Tess Oliver
Unbreak Me by Lexi Ryan

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post {16}

Share Your Thoughts

