Sunday Post · WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {15}

04d5e-thesundaypostSunday Post is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I recap what has happened over the course of the past week and where I also post what’s planned for the week ahead. This is also where I’ll list any books I’ve received in the previous week and give an overall update. Sunday Post is originally hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Hey guys!!

So as a mentioned in a few posts over the last few weeks, I’ve been trying to find a new balance between work, not working and everything else going on in my life. That hasn’t exactly gone according to plan but I’m working on it. I’ve finally gotten out of that dumb reading rut…it felt like I hadn’t picked up a book in forever. Thank gosh that’s finally over with. I really would like to do a tremendous amount of reading in the weeks to come and I’m hoping it happens.

This Week on CA: 

Hoping the Movie Is Just As Good – meme
Romantic Findsmeme

 

Coming Up on CA:

Not So Bookish Finds
Top Ten Books I Plan To Have In My Beach Bag This Summer – Meme
Waiting On Wednesday
Friday Finds
May Rewind
Cat’s Lair by Christine Feehan – Review

 

Book Haul

The Longest Ride by Nicholas Sparks (Bought)
Cat’s Lair by Christine Feehan (Borrowed)
On The Line by Kathryn Ascher (Netgalley ARC)
Wish You Were Here by Phillipa Ashley (Netgalley ARC)

 

 

 

Share Your Thoughts

