FRIDAY FINDS · WEEKLY MEMES

Friday Finds {09} Romantic Finds

FridayFinds-ADailyRhythm2Friday Finds is a weekly meme hosted here at Crazy Antics where I showcase books I’ve found over the past week and have added to my TBR list. Friday Finds is originally hosted by Jenn @ A Daily Rhythm

Hey guys,

I’ve got a bunch of romantic genre type books that I’ve found and added to my tbr list this week, and I’m super excited about reading them. I’ve also finally gotten out of my reading rut for now and a review should be coming your way shortly.

My Finds:

Black Rainbow – J. J. McAvoy
Sweet Surprise – Candis Terry
Moonlight on Nightingale Way – Samantha Young
Chaos and Moonlight – A. D. Marrow
Flirting With Scandal – Chanel Cleeton

That’s all for this week, so let me know what you found this week in the comments below. Have a great weekend!

Happy Reading!!

2 thoughts on “Friday Finds {09} Romantic Finds

Share Your Thoughts

