Friday Finds · WEEKLY MEMES

Friday Finds {08}

FridayFinds-ADailyRhythm2Friday Finds is a weekly meme hosted here at Crazy Antics where I showcase books I’ve found over the past week and have added to my TBR list. Friday Finds is originally hosted by Jenn @ A Daily Rhythm

Hey guys!!

It’s been a few days since my last post, mainly due to the fact that I’ve been working my butt off and trying to manage and get back into a balanced routine of everything. I also have hit a bit of a reading slump with the book I’m currently trying to get through. I was really trying hard to like it, as it’s the first book in a series but a stand alone read. I just can’t seem to get re-interested in it, so I’m afraid it’s going to be DNF’d which makes me sad. I really, really dislike DNFing books.

So here are my finds for this week:

Something Like This – Eileen Cruz Coleman
Snow White Lies – Sarah J. Pepper
Since Drew – J. Nathan
The Summer After You and Me – Jennifer Salvato Doktorski
Saint Anything – Sarah Dessen

They all start with the letter S, I didn’t really notice that until I brought them all together.
So what did you find this week? Let me know in the comments below!

Have a great weekend and happy reading!!

 

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds {08}

      1. She’s great! Saint Anything isn’t her best but definitely still really enjoyable! Make sure to give The Truth About Forever and Just Listen a go in the future. Those are awesome and well-loved by her fans. And thanks, you do the same! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

