WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {14}

04d5e-thesundaypostSunday Post is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I recap what has happened over the course of the past week and where I also post what’s planned for the week ahead. This is also where I’ll list any books I’ve received in the previous week and give an overall update. Sunday Post is originally hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Hey guys,

Holy moley, it’s been one super busy week for me but I’ve managed to not drown and I can happily say I’m officially on summer break. Now whether or not I passed all my classes is another thing altogether, hopefully I’ll find out soon. The blog has been my life saver this past week and I’ve had a few supportive readers who made my stressful week much more doable, so thank you!!

This week on CA: 

New Author LoveMeme
Let Me Help You Write A Effective Review/Tips For Struggling Reviewers (Part One) – Reblogged from Deadly Darlings
To Be Released In My Birth Month – Meme
Liebster Award

Coming Up on CA:

Top Ten All Time Favourite Authors – Meme
The Cinderella Princess by Melissa Mcclone – Review
Waiting On Wednesday – Meme
Friday Finds – Meme

Share Your Thoughts

