WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {13} Lucky Number Thirteen

04d5e-thesundaypost

Sunday Post is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I recap what has happened over the course of the past week and where I also post what’s planned for the week ahead. This is also where I’ll list any books I’ve received in the previous week and give an overall update. Sunday Post is originally hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer

 

Happy March 1st, I find it extremely lucky that my thirteenth post is the first post of the luckiest month of the year. Let’s hope that means I’m going to have a very lucky month. This past week I’ve been very proud of myself as I have finally broken out of my reading slump and I’m currently on track with my reading progress. I’m hoping I can get ahead of the reading progress in case I fall behind again later. We shall see.

Hopefully with the winter months coming to a close the snow will finally hurry up and melt and the sun can come out and play. One can only dream.

This Week On CA:

Versatile Blogger Award
The Alan Wake Files by Clay Steward (mini-review)
Love, Chocolate and Beer by Violet Duke (review)
The Walking Dead, Book One by Robert Kirkman (Graphic novel mini-review)
Cupid’s Mistake by Chantilly White (review)
February Rewind (meme)

Coming Up on CA:

Not So Bookish Finds
Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books You Would Classify As All Time Favorite Books From The Past Three Years
Waiting On Wednesday: TBA
One More Night by Mandy Baxter (review)
Toxic Love by Jax Garren (review)
One to Hold by Tia Louise (review)
What I’m Reading

Books I Added to My Shelves This Week:

From Goodreads: (Giveaway)
Cupid’s Mistake by Chantilly White

From Amazon: (Free)
Finding Southern Comfort by Barbara Lohr
Loving the Ranger by Julie Allen
Pure Temptation by Eve Carter
A Long Goodbye by Kelly Mooney
Jenna’s Cowboy by Sharon Gillenwater
Wrecked by Pricilla West
Summer Sky by Lisa Swallow

Share Your Thoughts

