Updates

Versatile Blogger Award

I’m really thrilled and beyond excited that I’ve been nominated recently for the Versatile Blogger Award.

Versatile Blogger Award

 

 

I was nominated by the AWESOME Melissa @ EverSoMela. Thank you a billion times over!!!

The Rules:

1. Nominate 15 other bloggers relatively new to blogging
2. Let the bloggers know that you’ve nominated them
3. Share 10 random facts about yourself
4. Thank the blogger who nominated you
5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post

I’ve Nominated the following people:

Jamie @ Lotus Flower Creations
June Lorraine @ Murder In Common
Olivia and Sarah @ Brewing Up Books
Erin Serial Reader
Emily @ Books & Cleverness
Ahouseofbooks
Romance Novels For The Beach
Mallory @ The Leaning Tower of Tomes
Trisha Ann @ The Bookgasm
Bookshuffle
O. E. Boroni
HotKindleReads
Margauxreads
Reading and Cats
Beyond Seventeen Reviews

Random Facts

1. I’m not always the cleanest person, especially when life gets really hectic but everything has to always be organized, even when its messy it’s always an organized mess

2. I like to collect purses and shoes as much as I do books

3. I dislike the taste of coffee unless it comes in the form of an ice cap or iced coffee, but I will drink hot coffee when I am out of tea < it doesn’t happen often but it does happen

4. I’m a sensory person meaning I like soft music (most of the time without lyrics) and candles < sets the mood of the room

5. I procrastinate…ALOT

6. I work better under pressure

7. I love to play video games…preferably PC – some favourites: World of Warcraft and Sims 3

8. I currently am writing three novels

9. I aim to be a published author one day

10. I want to travel around the world

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Omg that’s amazing! I’m also a procrastinator, I work under pressure, my life is an organised mess but I’m in love with coffee hahaha
    also, congrats dude! I hope you fulfill your dream and get published one day ❤

    Lots of love! 🙂 – Jumana

    Like

    1. My procrastination only used to be when I wrote, now it’s overflowed into the other aspects of my life, haha but it makes for better results, at least I think so.

      Thanks for stopping by!! Have a great weekend!!

      Like

Share Your Thoughts

