WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {11}

04d5e-thesundaypost

Sunday Post is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I recap what has happened over the course of the past week and where I also post what’s planned for the week ahead. This is also where I’ll list any books I’ve received in the previous week and give an overall update. Sunday Post is originally hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Hey guys!!

So not much happened around the blog this week, I tried to finish Third Degree by Julie Cross but alas I still have a bit to go to finish it. I just haven’t been in much of a reading or writing for that matter mood. It’s kind of like I’ve hit a slump. Maybe it has something to do with school or maybe not. I am no where near finished Dragonfly in Autumn by Diana Gabaldon, it’s roughly 800 pages and I think I’m only half way or just over half way. I’m hoping to get down to either book after I finish this post and I’m going to try to have the book read by the end of next week.

Happy Reading!!

This week on CA:

Not So Bookish Things {02} – A bit of productivity things and some recipes to help keep you warm on this blasted wintery day
January Rewindwrapping up the month of January

Coming Up on CA:

Not So Bookish Things {03} – Valentines Themed – A bunch of hearts and flowers things
Top Ten Tuesday {} – Top Ten Things I Like/Dislike when it comes to Romance novels
Waiting On Wednesday – TBA
Friday Finds
Third Degree by Julie Cross (Review)

 

4 thoughts on “Sunday Post {11}

Share Your Thoughts

