WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {10} The beginning of a new month

04d5e-thesundaypost

Sunday Post is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I recap what has happened over the course of the past week and where I also post what’s planned for the week ahead. This is also where I’ll list any books I’ve received in the previous week and give an overall update. Sunday Post is originally hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Happy February everyone!!

January passed by way to fast for my liking, with school this semester things are just flying by faster than the speed of light and I often find myself asking where the heck did the time go. Before I know it the semester will be over and then I’ll be having a summer to remember and hopefully working.

Happy Reading!!

This week on CA:

What I’m Reading {03} The joys of having two books on the go
Not So Bookish Finds {01} Mostly Musical Finds
Waiting on Wednesday {10} One is the loneliest number

Next week on CA:

January Rewind
Not So Bookish Finds
Top Ten Tuesday: Top 10 books I can’t believe I haven’t read yet
Friday Finds
Dragonfly In Autumn by Diana Gabaldon (review)
First Degree by Julie Cross (review)

One thought on “Sunday Post {10} The beginning of a new month

Share Your Thoughts

