WEEKLY MEMES

Friday Finds {06} Lots of Variety This Week

FridayFinds-ADailyRhythm2

 Friday Finds is a weekly meme hosted here at Crazy Antics where I showcase books I’ve found over the past week and have added to my TBR list. Friday Finds is originally hosted by Jenn @ A Daily Rhythm

hey guys!!

This week I have for you some variety of books I found this week and added to my tbr pile. I don’t think I’ll ever get the pile down to a manageable number ever again.

All For You by Jessica Scott

Sweeter Than Sin by Shiloh Walker

Bullet to the heart by Lea Griffith

Dyeing Wish by Shannon K Butcher

The Raider by Monica McCarty

Moon Shine by Vivian Arend

The Sin Eater's Daughter by Melinda Salisbury

Love and Other Lies by Madeline Ash

All For You by Jessica Scott
Sweeter Than Sin by Shiloh Walker
Bullet To The Heart by Lea Griffith
Dying Wish by Shannon K Butcher
The Raider by Monica McCarty
Moon Shine by Vivian Arend
The Sin Eater’s Daughter by Melinda Salisbury
Love & Other Lies by Madeline Ash

One thought on “Friday Finds {06} Lots of Variety This Week

Share Your Thoughts

