WEEKLY MEMES

Sunday Post {08}

04d5e-thesundaypost

 Sunday Post is a weekly meme featured here on Crazy Antics where I recap what has happened over the course of the past week and where I also post what’s planned for the week ahead. This is also where I’ll list any books I’ve received in the previous week and give an overall update. Sunday Post is originally hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer

Hey guys,

So there hasn’t been a lot happening here for the last few weeks. I started my second semester at school on the 7th and I’m still trying to find a balance between school and extra-curricular activities, but I’m still here alive and well. I’ve also been dealing with in this last week a death in the family. My adopted grandmother, the mother of a friend of my parents passed away from terminal cancer.

Other news, I’m going to try my best to start posting regularly, My body hopefully has gotten used the school routine and waking up early so I hopefully won’t fall asleep around sixish anymore.

Coming Up:

Not So Bookish Things
Discussion Post: Choosing Books Purely Based On The Cover
Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Favourite Books I Read in 2014
Waiting On Wednesday: TBA
Friday Finds
Book Review: Fifty Shades of Grey by E L James
^ This is a reread and re-review

Crazy Antics Blogiversary!!

Other: As posted above, the twentieth is the Blogs official birthday, when I turned it into a book review blog. It’s been a wonderful journey, one that I wouldn’t take away for anything. So stay tuned for that post.

 

One thought on “Sunday Post {08}

Share Your Thoughts

