Updates

2015 Book Blog Discussion Challenge

Hi guys,

So I’m signing up for reading challenges for the coming year and I ran across this challenge, its not necessarily a reading challenge but it has to do with books and I haven’t ventured into discussions as much as I have wanted to so I’m going to take a stab at it.

The challenge is hosted by Nicole @ Feed Your Addiction and Shannon @ It Starts At Midnight for more information about the challenge and to sign up click here.

My Level: I decided to start off small and have chosen Discussion Dabbler (1 – 12 discussions) but I’m aiming for 12, most likely one for each month. So please stay tuned for the posts and if your taking a stab at this too feel free to let me know in the comments below.

Happy Reading!!

 

Share Your Thoughts

