WEEKLY MEMES

What’s Next {05}

What’s Next is a weekly meme originally featured by IceyBooks where we spotlight 3 to 5 books that we have to read but can’t decide which one.

Hey Guys!!
So last week I put the spotlight on three books:
Innocent In Las Vegas by A. R Winters
Just One Song by Stacey Lynn
Random Acts of Crazy by Julia Kent
I ended up choosing Random Acts of Crazy as my next book to read and I’m currently doing so. That means that I don’t have any options for you guys to help me choose. Stay tuned for another What’s Next, next week.
Happy Reading!!
Share Your Thoughts

