Review Wrap-Up

Review Wrap-Up | June 2014

Hey guys!!

This month for me has been really busy in the blogging world and I’m glad. I’ve made some much needed improvements and taken the time out to really focus on something that I’ve come to love. My blog is no longer covered in layers of dust and is visited by you guys all time time. My number of pageviews has doubled just within this month and I’m absolutely thrilled. And the ones I have to thank are you my readers for making this happen. I also want to thank the ones who take the time to comment, it means the world to me to know I have  people out there interested in the things I post. So Thank You.

My reviews for June:

What It Takes by Kathryn Ascher
Darkness Falls by Erin Kellison
Lay Me Down by Erin Kellison
Charming the Alpha by Liliana Rhodes
The One by Kiera Cass
Mystery Man by Kristen Ashley

Share Your Thoughts

