WEEKLY MEMES

Stacking the Shelves {01}

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme originally hosted by Tynga’s Reviews; where we share all the books we’ve added to our shelf over the past week.

Hey guys!

I have to admit, a few days ago, I didn’t have anything to feature here today. Then I found myself at the mall and standing in front of my favorite bookstore and well every time I go in there, I end up buying a new book or two…usually five.

I had a nice chat with the sales clerk and she convinced me to try out a new contemporary romance series. She seemed pretty thrilled about it and couldn’t stop talking about how great it was and that i just had to buy the first book in the series. I have yet to read it though.

Anyway here’s my haul:

Purchased:
The One by Kiera Cassreview
Mystery Man by Kristen Ashley
Charming the Alpha by Liliana Rhodesreview
Broken by Annie Jacoby
Fix You by Christine Bell
Wild Card by Moira Rogers

From Giveaway:
Abroad by Katie Crouch
Aquifer by Jonathan Friesen

What have you added to your selves this past week? Share in the comments below!

Share Your Thoughts

