WEEKLY MEMES

What’s Next {01}

What’s Next is a weekly meme originally hosted by IceyBooks that features 3-5 books that you want to have to read next.

Hey guys!

This week on What’s Next I’m featuring five books that I’m absolutely dying to read.

1. The One by Kiera Cass – What started out as just reading the first book for the heck of it and because my little cousin was looking for a story to read, turned into a blossoming love for the characters and the series. This series has enchanted me and as sad as I am to maybe seeing the end of it, I can’t wait to read the last novel and find out what happens to America this time round. #teamMaxon

2. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare – I have been on the long road for this series. I like this series above all other books Ms. Clare has written. Who am I kidding, I LOVE this series. Definitely way better than The Mortal Instruments series. I think it’s high time I finally set aside the time to finally finish the series.

3. Taming Romeo by Rachelle Ayala
4. Magic In Dixie by Beth Albright
5. Our Kind of Love by Shane Morgan

So dear readers, you’ve seen the five books that I really want to read right now. But now I have an issue; which one gets to be read first? That’s where I’m hoping you come in, I’d love it if everyone would take a vote on which one they would read first and leave their choice in the comments below, pretty please 🙂

What are you must reads right now?
Happy Reading!

Share Your Thoughts

